Building on Historic Success and Recent Primary Victories, Stefanik’s E-PAC Announces 3rd Slate of E-PAC Endorsements For 2022 Cycle

Stefanik Endorses Four More GOP Women Candidates. E-PAC Has Now Endorsed 22 House Candidates In The 2022 Cycle.


Monday May 9, 2022

WASHINGTON, D.C.— Today, building on recent momentum with E-PAC endorsed candidate victories in Ohio and Indiana, GOP House Conference Chair and E-PAC founder Elise Stefanik announced her third slate of E-PAC endorsed House candidates and “Women to the Watch” in the 2022 cycle. 

The newly endorsed candidates include Sarah Palin (AK-ATL), Catalina Lauf (IL-11), Jennifer-Ruth Green (IN-01), and Carolina Serrano (NV-01). E-PAC has now endorsed 22 House candidates this election cycle and has gone three-for-three in House primaries.

On the announcement, Elise stated:

“I’m thrilled to endorse four more Rising Star GOP women to Congress. We have a record-breaking nearly 300 GOP women running this cycle, and that is not an accident– these women are stepping up, and they’re fired up like never before because they know that the future of our country is on the line.

These women are all American First champions who bring something new and necessary to the table. I couldn’t be prouder that E-PAC endorsed GOP women come from all different walks of life and have built their careers shattering glass ceilings. 

Make no mistake: This will be the biggest, most historic, and most diverse class of GOP women ever in our nation’s history, and E-PAC is leading that charge. I look forward to standing with these candidates every step of the way as GOP women usher in the historic 2022 Red Wave and fire Nancy Pelosi once and for all.”

In 2020, E-PAC helped more than double the number of GOP women in Congress in what President Trump called 2020, “The Year of the Republican Women.” 11 out of the 15 seats that flipped red were won by E-PAC endorsed Republican women.

This cycle, E-PAC House candidates are three-for-three in primaries, following the victories of Monica De La Cruz (TX-15), Madison Gesiotto Gilbert (OH-13), and Erin Houchin (IN-09).

Cycle-to-date, E-PAC has raised and donated more than $700,000 directly to GOP women candidates including through WinRed. 

E-PAC Endorsed GOP Women (*** is newly endorsed):

Sarah Palin (AK-ATL) ***

Catalina Lauf (IL-11) ***

Jennifer-Ruth Green (IN-01) ***

Carolina Serrano (NV-01) ***

Tanya Contreras Wheeless (AZ-04)

Anna Paulina Luna (FL-13)

Erin Houchin (IN-09) – GOP Nominee

Annie Black (NV-04) 

Liz Joy (NY-20)

Madison Gesiotto Gilbert (OH-13) – GOP Nominee

Lori Chavez-DeRemer (OR-05)

Morgan Ortagus (TN-05)

Cassy Garcia (TX-28)

Mayra Flores (TX-34)

Esther Joy King (IL-17)

Amanda Adkins (KS-03)

Karoline Leavitt (NH-01)

April Becker (NV-03)

Lisa Scheller (PA-07)

Monica De La Cruz (TX-15) – GOP Nominee

Jen Kiggans (VA-02)

Jeanine Lawson (VA-10) 

New E-PAC “Women to Watch” include:

Lisa Bartlett (CA-49)

Lily Tang Williams (NH-02)

Alexis Martinez Johnson (NM-03) 

Crystal Vanuch (VA-07)